Reviews

I use a few of the Agnes & Me products and cannot recommend them enough! The Face Oil and Face Cream are super hydrating and feel like a treat for my skin. The Blam Blam Balm is amazing as an overnight face mask and has been great for dry hands. As the icing on the cake, Deirdre, the owner and creator, is fabulous and is always willing to have a chat and help out! ❤️

Holly Bullock, May 4, 2020


I’ve just received the beautiful Face Cream, it is gorgeously hydrating – I’ll be adding more Agnes &Me products to my daily routine, thank you Deidre for your help online and fast delivery 

Rachel Butler, May 2, 2020


I have been using Agnes&Me for about 10 months now … nearly onto my 3rd jar of face cream…absolutely love this..my skin thanks me every day. I also love the face oil for those days when I’ve been outside a lot! Deirdre is such a talented woman and always willing to discuss ways to improve your skin’s health..with a fabulous accent to boot…totally recommend.

Sarah-Janes Rodgers , May 1, 2020


I adore these products! Really high-quality ingredients and my skin always feels gorgeous after using them. Thank you!

Cathy O’Sullivan, May 1, 2020


Beautiful products. Perfect for me and my preteen daughter who is starting to establish a skin care routine.

Linda Gwilliam, April 26


I’ve been using the products for a couple of years now and still get a wee thrill opening a new jar… like the first lick of an ice cream! ? #makingmybestskin

Brodywn Boock, November 15, 2019


The products are amazing and smell divine. Love the pretty jars they come in also. My skin has never felt so lovely. I’m a definite ongoing customer 

Kerry Tekii, March 3, 2020


I have been using Agnes&Me face oil since April. Before I used it my skin was dry and dull, especially around my eyes, now my skin looks smoother and healthier. Few drops twice a day and you will notice an incredible improvement on your skin!

Amaia Sasia Villegas, October 2, 2019


Today I tried your beautiful mask for the first time. I have sensitive skin but thought and hoped that the ingredients would be suitable for me to use. I left the mask on my face for about 5 mins before I rinsed off. I’m so delighted with the results, wow!!! My skin really felt amazing and dare I say looked really great. I’ve checked myself in all the mirrors in the house just to be sure I wasn’t imagining an improvement and I’m writing this to let you know that I’m really pleased with it and to recommend, even to those with sensitive skins like me.

Lynne James, May 19, 2019


This is such a lovely product line! I didn’t use face moisturizer because store bought always seemed too oily and felt like a weight on my face. Not to mention I have sensitive skin and prone to blemishes. The facial moisturizer from Agnes & Me is like no other. You will not be disappointed. It’s so silky smooth with a beautiful earthy fragrance that isn’t too over the top and without that heavy, oily feeling. Not to mention that they are now using a compostable delivery bag! It’s a total win all around! Thanks so much.

Lea Case, May 7, 2019

For more reviews click on the 'Review' tab on the individual Product pages in the SHOP